Council Board Members

About Us Icon

Council Officers

Mr Andrew Kent

Royal Surrey County Hospital

Read profile
Mr Arvind Vashisht
Vice President

University College London Hospital

Read profile
Mr Kirana Arambage
Honorary Secretary

John Radcliffe Hospital, Oxford

Read profile
Mr Fevzi Shakir
Honorary Treasurer

Royal Free Hospital, London

Read profile

Council Members

Ms Karolina Afors
GESEA Programme Chief Mentor

Whittington Hospital, London

Read profile
Mr Martin Hirsch
International relations

Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Read profile
Ms Donna Ghosh
Laparoscopic Training

Worcestershire Royal Hospital

Read profile
Mr Funlayo Odejinmi
Membership relations and Editor of The Scope

Whipps Cross Hospital, London

Read profile
Ms Rebecca Mallick
Information Resources

Princess Royal Hospital, Brighton

Read profile
Mr Zahid Khan
Website and Digital Governance

Danat Al Emarat Hospital, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Read profile
Mr Angus Thomson
Endometriosis Centres

Worcestershire Acute Hospitals NHS Trust

Read profile
Ms Nadine Di Donato

Queen Alexandra Hospital, Portsmouth

Read profile
Dr Sujata Gupta
Meetings convenor & Industry relations

St Mary's MCS , Manchester Foundation Trust

Read profile
Gilly Macdonald
Endometriosis Nurse Specialist representative

Cornwall Endometriosis Centre

Read profile
Caroline Bell
Nurse Hysteroscopists representative

West Cumberland Hospital

Read profile
Michael Adamczyk
Awards & Bursaries

St Peter's Hospital, Chertsey

Read profile
Oudai Ali
Research and Innovations

Epsom and St Helier University Hospitals NHS Trust

Read profile

Trainee Representatives

Lina Antoun
Trainee Representative

Birmingham Women's NHS Foundation Trust

Samantha Kirkwood
Trainee Representative

Royal Surrey County NHS Foundation Trust


Atia Khan
BSGE Manager

Read profile
Charis Ayton
BSGE Administrator

Read profile