Honorary BSGE Members

The website has been updated to show details of all the Honorary Fellows of the BSGE.

Medical practitioners and others who have made a significant contribution to the specialties can be made Honorary Fellows of the BSGE. No more than two of these prestigious positions are appointed each year, traditionally including the person who gives the Alec Turnbull lecture at the ASM.

To date there are twenty two fellows, including BSGE past presidents and some of the great pioneers and advocates of minimally invasive surgery in gynaecology. Check out their names and remember to book your study leave for May 17th-19th, 2017 to see the next key note speaker, Professor Arnaud Wattiez, deliver his Alec Turnbull lecture.

  • Facebook
  • Share on Twitter